Wednesday, March 01, 2006

The Scene Aesthetic News

The Scene Aesthetic released the tracklisting to their upcoming record, Building Homes from What We've Known. I am freaking PUMPED! :D

001. A Formal Introduction
002. So Peter, You've Become A Pirate
003. Alvin Maker's Greensong
004. Call It A Lullaby
005. Yes, Even Stars Break
006. The Alamo Is No Place For Dancing
007. Beauty In The Breakdown
008. Yellow Birds & Coal Mines
009. This Is A Suitable Valedictory
010. Dear Time Traveler,
011. We've Got The Rain On Our Side

:D:D Even though there are 4 songs we've heard before, and an intro... It's going to be amazing. :) I'm really really excited. And 50 bucks say this was produced by Casey Bates.

Listen To: The Pale Pacific


Post a Comment

<< Home